9th Grade Academy

Teacher contacts by Teams

For regular information about assignments and class activities, subscribe to updates by going to the blogs for the teachers in your 9th grader’s team and entering your email address. To email a teacher, please copy and paste their address into the message composer for your email account.

Team A: Ms. Yaldo (Math), Ms. Bazzi (Science),Ms. Hamid (Language Arts), Ms. Rida (Social Studies)

Ms. Yaldo Email: yaldos@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/yaldos/
Ms. Bazzi Email: bazzif3@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzif3/
Ms. Hamid Email: hamidm1@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hamid/author/hamidm1/
Ms. Rida Email: ridaf1@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msredaworldhistory/

Team B: Ms. Beydoun (Math), Ms. Kassem (Science), Ms. Pittman (Language Arts), Ms. Pius (Social Studies)

Ms. Beydoun Email: beydoum2@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/beydounsiblog/
Ms. Kassem Email: kassems@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kassems/
Ms. Pittman Email: pittmah@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mspittman/
Ms. Pius Emai: piusj@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mspius/

Team C:  Ms. Korogiannis (Math), Ms. Sobh (Science), Ms. Lichocki (Language Arts), Ms. Schumm (Social Studies)

Ms. Korogiannis Email: korogid@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/korogiannispd/
Ms. Sobh Email: sobhj@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sobhj/
Ms. Lichocki Email: lichoca@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lichocki/
Ms. Schumm Email: schummc@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/schummc/

Team D: Ms. Kerr/Ms. Siese, Ms. Callan/Mr. Vader, Ms. Koch/Ms. Stevens, Mr. HOLLY/Ms. Colter

Ms. Kerr/Ms. Siese Emails: kerra@dearbornschools.orgsiesea@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kerr/
Ms. Callan/Mr. Vader Emails: fleshem@dearbornschools.orgvadera@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/callanbio
Ms. Koch/Ms. Stevens Emails: kocha@dearbornschools.orgstevenm@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/koch/
Mr. Holly/Ms. Colter Emails: hollyd@dearbornschools.org colterd@dearbornschools.org Blog: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hollyd/

 

 

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar