Electives

Rafef Saed saedr@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/saedarabic/ Electives
Mark Kent kentm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/autotechwithmrkent/ Electives
Sarah Collada collads@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/forensicsem1/ Electives, Science
Sarah Collada collads@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/apes/ Electives, Science
Allan Farhoud farhoua@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/farhoud/ Electives, Social Studies
Connie Wilkinson wilkinc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wilkinc/wp-admin/ Electives
Zeinab Chami chamiz2@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fordsonsj/ Electives
Mohammed Youssef Bazzi bazzim1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzim1/ Electives
Hassen Berry berryh1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/berryh1/ Electives
Fouad Zaban zabanf@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/zabanf/ Electives
Amira Fadlallah fadlala@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/fadlala/ Electives
Ms. Patrick patricb@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mspatrick/ Electives
Diala Haidar haidard@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/haidard/ Electives
Diala Haidar haidard@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/haidard/ Electives

 

Skip to toolbar